Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At McCall's Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
219 Reviews

Eric Awerbuch
06/19/2024
I had been using McCall's for 13 years for my a/c service and repairs. David did a great job of keeping my a/c working for 35 years! So naturally when he said my a/c broke I asked him for a quote on a new unit. On such a large purchase I had to obtain a few more quotes. Even after getting four other quotes McCall's was the best price by hundreds of dollars. They installed my new unit within about 24 hours of me making my decision and everything is working great.
Edwin Arce
06/18/2024
Susan Merten
06/18/2024
Alex was extremely nice and patient. They are honest and do great work. We trust them and will continue working with them
Katie Sillari
05/31/2024
I highly recommend them! Honest, upfront and professional!
Matt Trifilo
05/31/2024
Bob James
05/25/2024
Always appreciate McCalls excellent service.
Debbie Heisler
05/23/2024
DeAnn H
05/19/2024
This was my first experience with McCall’s and I couldn’t be more satisfied. They were one of three companies I got a quote from to replace one of my AC units. Dave was so great, easy going and forthright. He answered all my questions, their communication was always timely, they showed up when they said they would, and did what they said they’d do. No surprises, friendly, careful around the house, and cleaned up. I got excellent service and an excellent price. I look forward to working with them in the future for all my AC needs.
Rick Lindmar
05/16/2024
Robenett Sagalkin
05/14/2024
Consistent courtesy, professionalism, knowledge, and kindness each and every time!!
Jon Macy
05/13/2024
Great people to do business with. Extremely knowledgeable service person with a great attitude.
Nancy Martin
05/11/2024
We’re having a wedding today and the air conditioning began going out the day before the wedding. The wedding was occurring at the home and due to the rising temperatures in Arizona, We were facing A very uncomfortable Situation. Numerous calls to other air-conditioning companies came up short due to the immediate request. However, Mccall air conditioning and Heating stepped up to the task. David Mccall, the owner, personally assisted us by arriving on a Saturday morning at 7 AM at which time he remedied the situation quickly diagnosing an electrical issue. Thanks to , David.’s Outstanding customer service the wedding will go on and the temperatures will be cool. I highly recommend this air conditioning and heating service as they go above and beyond to accommodate their customers. Nancy Martin
Alexis Enright
05/07/2024
They’re always the best!
Franchisca Rinaldi
05/07/2024
Always professional, honest and great to work with. Responsive to messages and calls whenever I have questions! Highly recommend them to everyone! I use their services for both personal and business accounts.
Zach Gates
05/06/2024
Requested a repair late Sunday night, heard back first thing Monday morning. Arrived on time and had the problem fixed by 10am. Reasonable price and they didn't upsell. I'm pleased and will use them for any further AC needs.
Andrew Wells
05/04/2024
Alex was fantastic. Got the job done, within reasonable cost. Very respectful of my home and property. Solid service. Highly recommended!
Jing Curtiss
05/03/2024
Marlene Fahrenbach
05/02/2024
Very professional and knowledgeable. Always on time and attentive. Trustworthy and great work!
Jack Hooper
04/23/2024
Lorne D Meldrum
04/23/2024
Located in Apache Junction
excellent service
Ryan Melzer
04/22/2024
On time, friendly and a great price. Glad I have someone I can trust.
Doug Hobbs
04/17/2024
I continue to have great experiences with McCall's. It is owner operated and David goes to great lengths to do things well. Very responsive. 10/10 would recommend without reservation. Grateful to have such excellent expert service. Alex is David"s son and he is delightful. Alex serviced my units today. Perfect service. His father must be proud.
Scott Hanson
04/15/2024
Alex was prompt and very friendly. He left the house clean and as he found it. Very professional job!
Tom Neuman
04/10/2024
Allen Smith
04/09/2024
Alex was very professional and courteous . went the extra mile in fixing our problem. Christine was , as usual. friendly, and professional.
See All Reviews