Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At McCall's Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
206 Reviews

Bob James
02/14/2024
Once again McCall's came through on an urgent service call we needed.
Linda Raposa
02/11/2024
The Best!! Always responsive, professional and knowledgeable.
Doug Hobbs
01/24/2024
I continue to have great experiences with McCall's. It is owner operated and David goes to great lengths to do things well. Very responsive. 10/10 would recommend without reservation. Grateful to have such excellent expert service. Alex is David"s son and he is delightful.
Rick Basnaw
01/15/2024
Go above and beyond with great service. Helped me troubleshoot an item that did not even turn out to be an HVAC issue. Thanks!
Jesse Berlin
01/10/2024
All went very well. Alex was efficient and friendly and did what needed to be done.
Kelly Boycks
01/09/2024
Alex was amazing! He promptly diagnosed our issue effectively and efficiently. He was prompt, friendly, and above all very professional. I will recommend McCall’s Air Conditioning and Heating to everyone I know! There are lot of questionable contractors out there, but McCall’s is the real deal!
Denae Love
01/08/2024
I can always count on McCall’s Air Conditioning! Dave has kept my ac system working for the last 10 years in 3 different homes. I am grateful for the service, support and trust. I don’t have to worry about finding a trusted professional because I have one!
Terry B.
12/28/2023
Top notch. This was my first experience with McCalls but it won't be my last. Alex was fantastic! Family owned and that means a lot. Courteous friendly and...
Terry Bross
12/28/2023
Alex was a wonderful young man to deal with. We will 100% use McCalls again. Family run and that means a lot. First class experience! Can’t say enough good things.
Karen Wyndelts
12/18/2023
Great price and service!
Nick Scott
12/13/2023
Dave made sure to get the job done and the heat back on despite problems beyond his control. Always providing updates.
Hunter McCall
12/13/2023
Located in Mesa
Best in the West! I recommend them because they value your time and get the job done quickly!
Marlene Fahrenbach
11/30/2023
Very professional and knowledgeable. Always on time and attentive. Trustworthy and great work!
Michael Viliborghi
11/28/2023
Excellent Service as always! Very prompt and professional!
Link Paffenbarger
11/20/2023
Alex was prompt, polite and professional. I have used McCalls for years and they’ve always done a great job!
Clarrisa Gossett
11/11/2023
Great price on a good quality unit. They were thorough and installed in a timely manner. No complaints....great people to work with.
Tom Neuman
11/09/2023
Cynthia Hill
11/08/2023
Very professional.
George Marquez
11/02/2023
Andrew W.
11/01/2023
Alex was fantastic. Got the job done, within reasonable cost. Very respectful of my home and property. Solid service. We needed a rebuild of one of our...
Andrew Wells
11/01/2023
Alex was fantastic. Got the job done, within reasonable cost. Very respectful of my home and property. Solid service. Highly recommended!
Eric Bjotvedt
10/22/2023
Jing Curtiss
10/21/2023
Edwin Arce
10/20/2023
Evan Mann
10/05/2023
I have been using McCall's for the last 6 years and they have installed both split system heat pumps in my house. I continue to use them to service my units. They are trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them for new systems or service.
See All Reviews